Intrams 2013

I’ve never been good at sports. Unless you count mind games, then I’m definitely not the kind of person who appreciates running around, sweating like a pig in a Jane Fonda get-up at five in the morning. I’m not even awake at five in the morning. I would happily avoid exercise, only it’s healthy and it stops me from getting fat. And while I’m not someone who really gives a damn about weight, I also don’t want to end up as a mass of flesh constantly inhaling cheeseburgers and doughnuts.

Still doesn’t mean I was eager to hear about the school’s yearly intramurals.

Let’s face it: I’ll never be good at any sport that involves moving about. I enjoy watching and taking pictures of people playing. In fact, taking pictures is all I did during the three-day intramurals. Well, that and watching The It Crowd during breaks between games.

 

 

IMG_6264

Alex

IMG_6274

Vincent

IMG_6279

Kelsey

IMG_6292

Tubes of paint used by Jaz to make her group’s project.

Can also act as an advertisement for Lyra.

IMG_6374

Jaz

IMG_6408

They were working on this.

I don’t know what it is exactly but it’s for Art History.

IMG_6455

Let us pretend this angle is artistic.

IMG_6463

Lyka

BASKETBALL PICTURES:

IMG_6483 IMG_6498 IMG_6529 IMG_6554 IMG_6603 IMG_6608 IMG_6622

Leave a Reply

